WELCOME TO EY TECHNOLOGIES

About-Image.jpg
 

About EY Technologies

Our team of talented professionals is supported by highly trained and dedicated plant personnel and customer service representatives. Laboratory, testing and manufacturing facilities are located in our modern 40,000 square foot Massachusetts headquarters. EY Technologies has the equipment, the technology and the experience to develop and produce efficient solutions that fit the needs of a growing list of original equipment manufacturers.

EY Technologies is headquartered in USA and has sales offices in Asia, Europe, North America, South Africa and South America. Visit our website to locate a Sales Representative serving your region.

Contact Us

 

ISO 9000 Compliant

iso-logo.png

OUR GLOBAL TEAM

About-Our-Team-Image.jpg
 

Meet Our Team

JACKIE WRIGHT

Inside Sales Manager - U.S.A. & South America
jwright@eytechnologies.com
+1 508.673.3307

Mike-Riley-Product-Development-R&D-Director.jpg

MIKE RILEY

Product Development
Research & Development Director - U.S.A.
mriley@eytechnologies.com
+1 443.865.6891

Richard-Mathieu.jpg

RICHARD MATHIEU

Purchasing & Logistics Manager - U.S.A.
rmathieu@eytechnologies.com
+1 508.673.3307

Dirk-Hofland.jpg

DIRK HOFLAND

Manufacturer's Representative - Europe, MENA (Middle East North Africa) & South Africa
dirkhofland@znti.nl
+31 13 511 9316

Kenneth-Shimizu.jpg

KENNETH SHIMIZU

Market Research,
Market Development
Customer Service - Japan
kshimizu@eytechnologies.com
+1 81 90 3489 7201

Honglei-Liao.jpg

HONGLEI LIAO

Sales Representative - China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Macau, Malaysia & Taiwan
hlliao@eytechnologies.com
liao-hong-lei@vip.sina.com

Ellen Waterman

ELLEN WATERMAN

Customer Service Representative
ewaterman@eytechnologies.com
+1 508.673.3307

Shannon Aguiar

SHANNON AGUIAR

Corporate Controller
saguiar@eytechnologies.com
+1 508.673.3307

Regina Cardinal

REGINA CARDINAL

Accounting Assistant
rcardinal@eytechnologies.com
+1 508.673.3307

Chris Regula

CHRIS REGULA

Production Analyst
cregula@eytechnologies.com
+1 508.673.3307

Dave Annichiarico

DAVE ANNICHIARICO

Plant Manager
dannichiarico@eytechnologies.com
+1 508.673.3307